That can't be right...
A “company” called ***NETdashCOPdotCOM*** is comment-spamming to sell its spyware removal crappola.
How cute cunning trustworthy....
Their email addy is SPYWAREdashREMOVATatNETdashCOPdotCOM, just in case you’re in one of those moods...
IP: 148.244.150.58
Morons.
Guess what? Looks like they’re in Mexico! Maybe you wanna call them too
---
host-148-244-150-58.block.alestra.net.mx (148.244.150.58)
148.244.0.0 - 148.244.255.255
Alestra
Ave. Munich 175, Col. Cuauhtemoc, 175,
66450 - San Nicolas de los Garzas - NL
Mexico
+52 81 87486201 [6201]
Created on 26-04-1999
Last updated on 23-07-2004Inet Administrator
inetadmin@ALESTRA.NET.MX
Ave. Munich, 175,
66450 - San Nicolas de los Garza - NL
Mexico
+52 81 87486201 [6201]
Created on 06-02-2003
Last updated on 06-02-2003Posted by AnnoyedOne on 02/15/05 at 11:21 AM*sputter* *splutter*
[insert anti-NAFA rant here]
bastardos....
Posted by Claire on 02/16/05 at 10:02 AMThank you, A1!
Posted by Claire on 02/16/05 at 10:02 AM
Next entry: "Our First Amendment rights are very important. Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo Hoo"
Previous entry: Whatta Maroon....
